Tuesday, September 2, 2014  
Do you think the terrorist group ISIS is an immediate threat to the American homeland?

 
Breaking News Alerts
Email Alerts
Email Address
Text Alerts
Mobile Number
 )  - 
Mobile Provider
standard messaging rates apply
Search By Keyword
Website       
Local Events

Special Events Calendar

This "Special Event Calendar" is provided as a public service to the people in our community.  We encourage you to list your special events.  All events will be reviewed by us before they are posted to this website.

The special events below have been entered by people in our community and have "NOT" been verified by us.

For more information on these events, please click on the links below and you will be taken to a "Special Event Detail Page".

Click Here To Enter Your Special Event
Events
Dial-a-Story
1/1/2014 (Wednesday) - 12/29/2014 (Monday)
Learning with Music
8/2/2014 (Saturday) - 9/27/2014 (Saturday)
Learning with Music
8/2/2014 (Saturday) - 9/27/2014 (Saturday)
Reader's Theatre
8/13/2014 (Wednesday) - 12/10/2014 (Wednesday)
Warroad Country Corn Maze
8/29/2014 (Friday) - 10/13/2014 (Monday)
Country Corn Maze
9/1/2014 (Monday) - 10/13/2014 (Monday)
Story Time at Campbell Library
9/2/2014 (Tuesday) - 12/2/2014 (Tuesday)
Story Time at Campbell Library
9/3/2014 (Wednesday) - 12/3/2014 (Wednesday)
Newfolden Newfest
9/5/2014 (Friday) - 9/7/2014 (Sunday)
21st Annual Pioneer Machinery Show
9/6/2014 (Saturday) - 9/7/2014 (Sunday)
Fall Meatball & Turkey Supper
9/6/2014 (Saturday) - 9/6/2014 (Saturday)
Family Fun Day in Island Park
9/6/2014 (Saturday) - 9/6/2014 (Saturday)
Operation Christmas Child Fundraiser Carnival
9/6/2014 (Saturday) - 9/6/2014 (Saturday)
Benefit for Brady Pagnac
9/7/2014 (Sunday) - 9/7/2014 (Sunday)
R.E.A.D. Dogs
9/8/2014 (Monday) - 9/8/2014 (Monday)
Lions Corn Feed
9/10/2014 (Wednesday) - 9/10/2014 (Wednesday)
Read for Dial-a-Story
9/10/2014 (Wednesday) - 9/10/2014 (Wednesday)
Reader's Theatre
9/10/2014 (Wednesday) - 9/10/2014 (Wednesday)
Teen Coffee Club
9/11/2014 (Thursday) - 9/11/2014 (Thursday)
50th Anniversary Northland Threshing Bee
9/13/2014 (Saturday) - 9/14/2014 (Sunday)
Kinf of Trails 2014 Market Place
9/13/2014 (Saturday) - 9/13/2014 (Saturday)
Lady Slippers Chapter NSDAR Meeting
9/13/2014 (Saturday) - 9/13/2014 (Saturday)
Lancaster Annual Fall Festival
9/13/2014 (Saturday) - 9/13/2014 (Saturday)
Lancaster Fall Festival Supper
9/13/2014 (Saturday) - 9/13/2014 (Saturday)
Northland Steam Threshing Bee 50th Anniversary
9/13/2014 (Saturday) - 9/14/2015 (Monday)
Art Exhibit Opening & Reception
9/15/2014 (Monday) - 9/15/2014 (Monday)
Badger Fall Festival & Homecoming 2014
9/19/2014 (Friday) - 9/20/2014 (Saturday)
Beefit for Eric Nordin
9/20/2014 (Saturday) - 9/20/2014 (Saturday)
Annual Turkey & Meatball Supper
9/21/2014 (Sunday) - 9/21/2014 (Sunday)
Read for Dial-a-Story
9/23/2014 (Tuesday) - 9/23/2014 (Tuesday)
Teen Coffee Club
9/25/2014 (Thursday) - 9/25/2014 (Thursday)
Middle River Goose Festival
9/26/2014 (Friday) - 9/28/2014 (Sunday)
 

Advertisers
click ad below for details
  • Show All Ads