Sunday, March 29, 2015  
Should voting be mandatory in the United States?

 
Breaking News Alerts
Email Alerts
Email Address
Text Alerts
Mobile Number
 )  - 
Mobile Provider
standard messaging rates apply
Search By Keyword
Website       
Local Events

Special Events Calendar

This "Special Event Calendar" is provided as a public service to the people in our community.  We encourage you to list your special events.  All events will be reviewed by us before they are posted to this website.

The special events below have been entered by people in our community and have "NOT" been verified by us.

For more information on these events, please click on the links below and you will be taken to a "Special Event Detail Page".

Click Here To Enter Your Special Event
Events
Evening Story Time
4/14/2014 (Monday) - 4/14/2015 (Tuesday)
Northland Steam Threshing Bee 50th Anniversary
9/13/2014 (Saturday) - 9/14/2015 (Monday)
Story Time at Campbell Library
1/6/2015 (Tuesday) - 5/26/2015 (Tuesday)
Story Time at Campbell Library
1/7/2015 (Wednesday) - 5/27/2015 (Wednesday)
Lego Club
1/12/2015 (Monday) - 5/11/2015 (Monday)
R.E.A.D. Dogs
3/2/2015 (Monday) - 5/4/2015 (Monday)
Computer Tutoring
3/5/2015 (Thursday) - 5/28/2015 (Thursday)
"Northern Exposures" juried photography exhibit
3/9/2015 (Monday) - 4/26/2015 (Sunday)
Computer Class: Intro to Skype
4/7/2015 (Tuesday) - 4/28/2015 (Tuesday)
Bemidji Regional Job Fair
4/9/2015 (Thursday) - 4/9/2015 (Thursday)
Holiday E85 Promotion
4/9/2015 (Thursday) - 4/9/2015 (Thursday)
Computer Class: Beginning Microsoft
4/12/2015 (Sunday) - 4/26/2015 (Sunday)
24th Annual Hands-On Learning Fair
4/18/2015 (Saturday) - 4/18/2015 (Saturday)
 

 
Advertisers
click ad below for details
  • Show All Ads