Saturday, April 19, 2014  
Did you see Tuesday morning's lunar eclipse?

 
Breaking News Alerts
Email Alerts
Email Address
Text Alerts
Mobile Number
 )  - 
Mobile Provider
standard messaging rates apply
Search By Keyword
Website   Map    
Local Events

Special Events Calendar

This "Special Event Calendar" is provided as a public service to the people in our community.  We encourage you to list your special events.  All events will be reviewed by us before they are posted to this website.

The special events below have been entered by people in our community and have "NOT" been verified by us.

For more information on these events, please click on the links below and you will be taken to a "Special Event Detail Page".

Click Here To Enter Your Special Event
Events
Dial-a-Story
1/1/2014 (Wednesday) - 12/29/2014 (Monday)
Story Time at Campbell Library
1/7/2014 (Tuesday) - 5/27/2014 (Tuesday)
Story Time at Campbell Library
1/8/2014 (Wednesday) - 5/28/2014 (Wednesday)
Writers Groups
1/16/2014 (Thursday) - 5/29/2014 (Thursday)
Free Rodeo Clinics
3/22/2014 (Saturday) - 4/20/2014 (Sunday)
Learning with Music
3/22/2014 (Saturday) - 4/26/2014 (Saturday)
PC Spring Cleaning
4/15/2014 (Tuesday) - 4/29/2014 (Tuesday)
NW MN Art Exhibition
4/16/2014 (Wednesday) - 4/27/2014 (Sunday)
Lunch at the Library Birding in Cuba
4/24/2014 (Thursday) - 4/24/2014 (Thursday)
MN Author Frederick Blanch
4/24/2014 (Thursday) - 4/24/2014 (Thursday)
EGF Elementary Carnival
4/25/2014 (Friday) - 4/25/2014 (Friday)
Moose Country Garden Club Brunch & Speaker
4/26/2014 (Saturday) - 4/26/2014 (Saturday)
NW Art Exhibit Artist's Reception
4/27/2014 (Sunday) - 4/27/2014 (Sunday)
Serenaded By Angels Spring Concert
4/27/2014 (Sunday) - 4/27/2014 (Sunday)
Sion Lutheran Parish Hall Women's Dinner Theatre
4/27/2014 (Sunday) - 4/27/2014 (Sunday)
Minnesota Memories
4/29/2014 (Tuesday) - 4/29/2014 (Tuesday)
Spring Salad Buffet
4/30/2014 (Wednesday) - 4/30/2014 (Wednesday)
Preserving the Legacy Workshop
5/1/2014 (Thursday) - 5/1/2014 (Thursday)
Friends Book & Treasure Sale
5/2/2014 (Friday) - 5/3/2014 (Saturday)
Fancy Nancy Tea Party
5/3/2014 (Saturday) - 5/3/2014 (Saturday)
 

Advertisers
click ad below for details
  • Show All Ads